“Ideas are any man’s
greatest asset.”

Harvey S. Firestone

United benefits

United services
for successful real estate projects.

Through the broad expertise of its team, INVESTER offers all participants a complete service in relation to its investment projects – from initial project analysis and launch, to the rapid transparent development and completion. INVESTER will also remain at your side in the preparation phase and the ultimate sale of the property. A high degree of professionalism is applied throughout, and the potentials of each project are fully exploited to ensure the best possible sales upon completion.

40 EMPLOYEES

EUR 1,25 billion assets
and development under management

360 ° degree full service provider

100% performance


Current Projects

Current News

previous article

previous article

next article

next article

EKAZENT becomes the EKAZENT Group under umbrella of INVESTER

Restructuring of EKAZENT: consolidation of the real estate portfolio and launch of the new brand presence takes place in time for the international retail fair MAPIC in Cannes. Vienna, 14 ...

to the article

Successful Expo Real 2017 for INVESTER United Benefits

From 4th to 6th October 2017 this year’s real estate exhibition Expo Real, with more than 2,000 exhibitors and in total more than 41,000 visitors, took place in Munich. This year the team of ...

to the article

Great success at the 1st INVESTER Night in Munich

Munich, October 4th 2017 – during the Expo Real 2017, INVESTER invited long time partners and friends to the 1st INVESTER night to the BAR MUENCHEN, a first class location in the inner district. In ...

to the article

INVESTER United Benefits extends portfolio and strengthen the competencies in retail

Vienna, 02 October 2017 – INVESTER United Benefits closed the transaction of the Ekazent Hietzing for the real estate managers and investors Franz Kollitsch, Erwin Krause and Johannes Kowar. The ...

to the article

Late Night Shopping at Freeport Fashion Outlet on September 23rd, 2017: record-breaking numbers!

Late night shopping in Kleinhaugsdorf! Due to its 14th Birthday, the Freeport Fashion Outlet close to the Czech Republic boarder invited to a late night shopping. The event on Saturday, September ...

to the article

New CFO at INVESTER United Benefits, Günter Populorum

As new Chief Financing Officer (CFO), Günter Populorum completes the leadership team next to the founders Franz Kollitsch and Erwin Krause and Chief Operating Officer Michael Klement. Günter ...

to the article

Bungee Jumping at Parndorf Fashion Outlet – Brave jumps for cancer research

On August 24th, 2017, a bungee jumping event took place in course of the late night shopping at Parndorf Fashion Outlet, in order to support children´s cancer research. Numerous Austrian Artists and ...

to the article

Re-Design of the Freeport Fashion Outlet

The construction phase at Freeport Fashion Outlet started in July 2017. The aim is to stand out from other centers and to increase the shopping experience and customer satisfaction. Completion is ...

to the article

Imprint

INVESTER United Benefits GmbH

Parkring 12
A-1010 Vienna
Austria

Management of real estate projects and consultation of real estate investments

Place of business: Vienna
FN 452183a, Commercial Court Vienna
VAT number: ATU 71306936

Creative Agency:
JAMJAM – Real Estate Marketing

Disclaimer

All rights reserved. All use of the information shown on this website, setting hyperlinks and framing parts or the entire site in particular, is solely permitted with a written consent of the INVESTER United Benefits GmbH. All information shown on this website have been created with great care and supervision. INVESTER accepts absolutely no liability for links to other websites, the correctness and accuracy of the shown information, the currency of the data, loss of data or any other technical deficiencies caused by the use of the website.


Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and which allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is generally transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by IP anonymization in order to ensure an anonymous recording of IP addresses (so-called IP masking). By IP anonymisation on this website, your Google IP address will be abbreviated within Member States of the European Union or in other states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.
Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for the website operators and providing them other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP-address that your browser conveys within the scope of Google Analytics, will not be associated with any other data held by Google.
You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do you may not be able to use the full functionality of the website. You can also opt-out from being tracked by Google Analytics with effect for the future by downloading and installing Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Addon for your current web browser: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en
For more information on terms of use and privacy, please visit http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or https://www.google.de/intl/en/policies/.

“Ideas are any man’s
greatest asset.”

Harvey S. Firestone

United benefits

Vereinte Services
für erfolgreiche Immobilienprojekte.

Durch die breitgefächerte Expertise des Teams bietet INVESTER allen Projektbeteiligten eine Komplettbetreuung aller Investmentprojekte. Von deren Erstanalyse und Initiierung über eine reaktionsschnelle und transparente Immobilienentwicklung bis hin zum Abschluss des entwickelten Projekts. Über die gesamte Projektdauer hinweg wird das Immobilienprojekt dabei professionell weiterentwickelt, damit der anschließende Verkauf der Immobilie bestmöglich durchgeführt werden kann.

40 mitarbeiter

EUR 1,25 Mrd. Assets und
Development im Management
von INVESTER

360 ° Grad Dienstleister

100% Leistung


Aktuelle Projekte

Aktuelle News

Vorige Artikel

Nächste Artikel

Erfolgreiche Expo Real 2017 für INVESTER United Benefits

Vom 4.-6. Oktober 2017 fand in München die alljährliche Immobilienmesse Expo Real mit über 2.000 Ausstellern und insgesamt mehr als 41.000 Besuchern statt. Das Team von INVESTER United Benefits ...

zum Artikel

Großer Charity Erfolg bei der 1st INVESTER Night in München

Im Zuge der Expo Real 2017 in München lud INVESTER United Benefits ihre wichtigsten Geschäftspartner und Weggefährten zur 1st INVESTER Night in die BAR MUENCHEN, einer top Location ...

zum Artikel

INVESTER United Benefits baut Bestandsportfolio aus und verstärkt Retailkompetenz

Das Ekazent Hietzing verfügt über ca. 11.300 m2 Nutzfläche und ist an renommierte Unternehmen wie Wein&Co, Radatz, Stiefelkönig, Palmers und Libro vermietet ...

zum Artikel

Late Night Shopping im Freeport Fashion Outlet am 23. September 2017 mit Rekordzahlen

Verlängertes Shopping-Vergnügen in Kleinhaugsdorf! Anlässlich des 14. Geburtstags lud das Freeport Fashion Outlet ...

zum Artikel

Günter Populorum neuer CFO bei INVESTER United Benefits

Günter Populorum ergänzt als neuer Chief Financing Officer (CFO) das Führungsteam rund um die beiden Gründer Franz Kollitsch und Erwin Krause, sowie den Chief Operating Officer Michael Klement ...

zum Artikel

Kunstsprünge für die Kinderkrebsforschung – Mutiges Bungee Jumping im Parndorf Fashion Outlet

Am 24. August 2017 fand im Rahmen des großen Late Night Shoppings im Parndorf Fashion Outlet ein Bungee Jumping Event ...

zum Artikel

Optisches Re-Design im Wiener Jugendstil Neugestaltung des Freeport Fashion Outlet

Im Juli dieses Jahres haben die Umbauarbeiten des Freeport Fashion Outlets begonnen. Ziel ist es, sich zukünftig auch optisch deutlich von der Konkurrenz zu unterscheiden und für die Kunden des Fashion Outlets ...

zum Artikel

Österreichische Investoren starten Errichtung der Y-Towers in Amsterdam: Spatenstich für das größte Immobilienprojekt im Benelux Raum

Spatenstich in Amsterdam und Kick-off zur internationalen ...

zum Artikel

Y-Towers Amsterdam: Finanzierung in der Höhe von EUR 180 Mio. gesichert

Die Finanzierung für das Megaprojekt „Y-Towers“ in Amsterdam ist gesichert. Gemeinsam mit iES Immobilien errichtet INVESTER United Benefits bis 2020 das neue Landmark für die Amsterdamer Skyline, das einen 110 Meter hohen Hotelturm ...

zum Artikel

Investorengruppe um Erwin Krause und Franz Kollitsch kaufen in einem Joint Venture mit UBM Ekazent von UniCredit Bank Austria

Eine Investorengruppe rund um Erwin Krause und ...

zum Artikel

Impressum

INVESTER United Benefits GmbH

Parkring 12
A-1010 Wien
Austria

Verwaltung von und Beratung über Beteiligungen und Immobilien

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Wien
FN 452183a, Handelsgericht Wien
UID: ATU 71306936

Werbeagentur:
JAMJAM – Immobilien Marketing

Haftungsausschluss

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Jede Nutzung der auf der Website zur Verfügung gestellten Daten, insbesondere das Legen eines Hyperlinks beziehungsweise das Framing auf oder hinsichtlich auch nur von Teilen dieser Website, bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung von INVESTER. Jeglicher Inhalt der Website und ihrer Teile wurde unter Anwendung größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt und überwacht. Jegliche Haftung bezüglich Links zu anderen Webseiten und der Richtigkeit und Aktualität der enthaltenen Angaben sowie für Datenverlust oder andere technische Beeinträchtigungen, die beim Betrachten oder Herunterladen von Daten dieser Website entstehen können, ist ausgeschlossen.


Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um die IP-Anonymisierung erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten. Durch die IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.
Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen werden können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de
Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.